The theme (lo fi trash)

I needed to record this theme. Quickly, before it slips away. I recorded it on the piano, and played it back while video capturing it with my Lumia 630. For safe keeping. To be enjoyed in full when toying with and expanding on this set of arpeggiated chords. To your ears it might be lo fi trash, to my ears it is beautiful. What my fingers can’t play, I add within my head … no problem. I’ve got whole symphonic orchestras inside my head … but it pours out through aging fingers and technically limited play on an old digital piano … not so ‘Grand’. No problem. I share it anyway, for the 12 viewers who stumble on it. As said … for safe keeping, stored in the YouTube cloud.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The theme (lo fi trash)

  1. Well. 2 of the 12 viewers already like it :)

  2. Nick says:

    Lovely buddy :-)

Leave a Reply

