Vous allez tout savoir, maxqubit

Overnight, between Saturday August 22, 2015 and Sunday August 23, 2015, I experienced a spiritual breakthrough. I believed it to be inspired by listening to the podcast Een stevig gesprek met filosoof Jan Bor. Yet some things, some pieces didn’t add up. It was like I had solved the puzzle and knew what the puzzle presented, but the pieces themselves didn’t quite fit. So, since that time I was busy thinking about those pieces. How to fit them. Until yesterday, because it so happened that I exactly solved the puzzle while walking my dog Charlie. As exemplified by my Spiritual Timestamp. But then I thought about the curious thing which happened to me some days earlier. As I believe everything has a meaning, I started to think about the meaning of that event. 273 x 481 ? … Now, me being fluid with numbers I felt 273 might be the number of days between the breakthrough on August 22-23, 2015 and the final solving of the puzzle on May 17, 2016. But calculating the number of days gave me 268/269 days. Close … but not exact. However, I felt positive the 131313 event was related to the spiritual breakthrough and solving happenings. May 17, 2016 minus 273 days gives August 18, 2015 … I browsed to that day in my email archive in search of a clue … and there it was :)
Vous allez tout savoir, maxqubit

PS: I maybe will write about the spiritual breakthrough itself in another post

This entry was posted in Mysteries, Philosophy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vous allez tout savoir, maxqubit

  1. Pingback: 273 x 481 ( Synchronicity ) | Encounters with Reality

Leave a Reply

