Battlefield 1 Beta – First ‘Sweet Kill’

From own experience I know I have to give some shooter games like Battlefield the time to grow on me. Typically 5-10 hours. The first few hours are frustrating most of the time. Because of the chaos, of the (new) gun handling, the k/d which drops to 0,2 due to others who are already ‘vets’ while I’m still a newbie wandering around clueless. Anyway, it is very important to start making a few ‘sweet kills’. Because these kills make you play on/come back. Although not having a lot of fun yesterday with my first session with the Battlefield 1 Open Beta, I did make that first ‘sweet kill’. And I recorded it. Here it is

This entry was posted in Gaming, Reviews, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

